Contact

Send email to us at one of the below departments, and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

You can also reach us via snail mail at:

Boulder Mountainbike Alliance
P.O. Box 4954
Boulder, CO 80306

 

Website web@bouldermountainbike.org
Volunteer volunteer@bouldermountainbike.org
Membership membership@bouldermountainbike.org
Business Partnership busmember@bouldermountainbike.org
Group Rides rides@bouldermountainbike.org
Advocacy advocacy@bouldermountainbike.org
Trail Work buildtrails@bouldermountainbike.org
Trail Information trailinfo@bouldermountainbike.org
Bike Patrol patrol@bouldermountainbike.org
Valmont Bike Park valmont@bouldermountainbike.org
Newsletter newsletter@bouldermountainbike.org
Social Media social@bouldermountainbike.org
Store store@bouldermountainbike.org
BMA President president@bouldermountainbike.org
Everything else! bma@bouldermountainbike.org